Another Lymphatic Massage

I had another lymphatic massage this last weekend. I went to a different place and she did it different this time, well not a lot different just she barely touched me, that’s how soft she was.   The first time, he was gentle, yes but it felt like he was actually massage my lymph nodes, this time was like she was just touching me VERY softly.  VERY VERY softly.

I want to go to my normal massage place and see this one man who’s been doing it for ages. See how he does it.  I would have gone to him first but he was fully booked up.  I should have waited.

The swelling in my arm pits have gone down a bit though, so that’s good.

I’m looking at the man’s schedule (at my regular place) and he doesn’t work weekends, which sucks. On weeknights I like to go home and spend time with my CP.  She’s at daycare all day, so I rush home to be with her.  That’s why my work hours are 7-3.  I would do 6-2 or 6:30-2:30 if I could.

Anyways…. I’ll keep you all posted on my next appointment. I might have to suck it up and go on a week night.

Leave a Reply

